Sorry but I have a very stupid question about Toronto (but yes, I'm serious)?
Some do, some don't. It can get up to over 90 degrees Fahrenheit in the summer in Toronto! Some people are satisfied with just opening windows and having fans, but a lot of people get a/c units, some newer houses even have central heating/cooling.
No comments:
Post a Comment