Tuesday, July 12, 2011

Stone Cold and Tazz react to Punk's promo (wrestling)?

i agree with cm punk and it would be embarrassing for vince so that's why they never showed it sucks, i give cm punk credit and respect for that, he is right he never gets appreciated what he does for the wwe,

No comments:

Post a Comment